One Tree Planted with every order
Free Worldwide Shipping on all orders over £25
Free UK Returns
Completely risk-free shopping
0

Your Cart is Empty

Retailers & Distributors

Morvélo products are sold worldwide via these trusted partners. If you are interested in becoming a distributor, sales agent or retailer please email oli@morvelo.com. Below is a list of wholesale agents and retailers.

WHOLESALE 

If you would like to become a retailer in any of these countries, please contact these agents below:

USA

Any retailers, sales agents or press in the USA please contact Niall.
Alternative
 Sales and Solutions - Niall McAra - niall@morvelo.com

AUSTRALIA

JetBlack - Olie Elsworth - olie@morvelo.com

SOUTH AFRICA

DB Multisport - www.puremotionsports.co.za - Patrick Cawood - patrick@dbmultisport.com 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

CG Bikes - www.cgbikes.com - Vicente Pinazo - ventas@cgbikes.es

CZECH REPUBLIC

Singltrek - www.singltrek.cz - Tomas Kvasnicka - tomas.kvasnicka@singltrek.cz

COLUMBIA

Velo Columbiawww.velocolombia.co - Santiago Fernandez - velo@velocolombia.co

MALLORCA

Adam Moore - adam@morvelo.com

 

 

RETAILERS

WORLDWIDE

Morvélo - www.morvelo.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Wiggle - http://www.wiggle.co.uk
Chain Reaction Cycles - www.chainreactioncycles.com
Pro Bike Kit - www.probikekit.co.uk
Cycle Republic - www.cyclerepublic.com
Cycle Surgery - www.cyclesurgery.com
Sigma - www.sigmasports.com
Sports Pursuit - www.sportpursuit.com
Tredz - www.tredz.co.uk
Eurosport - shop.eurosport.co.uk
Evans Cycles - www.evanscycles.com
Velo Vixen - https://www.velovixen.com

 

GERMANY

Bike24 - www.bike24.com
Bike Boarder - www.biker-boarder.de

NORWAY

Bikeshop Norway - bikeshop.no

SINGAPORE

Velo Velo - www.velovelocycle.com

SOUTH KOREA

22 Peloton - www.22peloton.com

INDONESIA

Spin Warriors - www.spinwarriors.com

BRUNEI

Velostyles - www.instagram.com/velostyles

 

JOIN THE MORVÉLO RIDERS CLUB

Refer a Friend

Earn rewards by sharing Morvélo

Start Sharing